Members

NorthWest Interstate Compact (NWIC) On Low-Level Radioactive Waste Management

WASHINGTON

Earl Fordham
Compact Chair and Executive Director

Washington State Department of Health
Office of Radiation Protection
309 Bradley Boulevard, Suite 201
Richland, WA 99352
Phone: 509-946-0234
Email: Earl.Fordham@doh.wa.gov

 

Compact Members

ALASKA

Kaylie Holland
Department of Environmental Conservation

555 Cordova Street
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: 907-269-1099
Email: kaylie.holland@alaska.gov

HAWAII

Daryn Yamada
Indoor and Radiological Health Branch
Environmental Health Services Division

State of Hawaii, Department of Health
591 Ala Moana Blvd, Rm. 133
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-586-4700
Email: daryn.yamada@doh.hawaii.gov

IDAHO

Brian English
Manager of Hazardous Water Permit
Idaho Department of Environmental Quality

1410 North Hilton
Boise, ID 83706
Phone: 208-373-0425
Fax: 208-373-0154
Email: brian.english@deq.idaho.gov

MONTANA

Carter Anderson
Division Administrator
Quality Assurance Division
Department of Public Health and Human Safety

3505 Albany Avenue
Butte, MT  59701
Phone: 406-444-2868
Fax: 406-444-3456
Email: carter.anderson@mt.gov

OREGON

Jeff Burright
Oregon Department of Energy

550 Capitol Street Northwest
Salem, OR 97301
Phone: 503-378-3187
Mobile: 503-856-2597
Email: jeff.burright@oregon.gov

UTAH

Doug Hansen
Director
Division of Waste Management and Radiation Control
Utah Department of Environmental Quality

195 North 1950 West
P.O. Box 144880
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-4880
Phone: 801-536-0203
Email: djhansen@utah.gov

WYOMING

Kyle Wendtland
Wyoming Department of Environmental Quality

Land Quality Division
200 West 17th Street
Cheyenne, WY 82002
Phone: 307-777-7655
Fax: 307-777-5864
Email: kyle.wendtland@wyo.gov