Members

NorthWest Interstate Compact (NWIC) On Low-Level Radioactive Waste Management

WASHINGTON

Earl Fordham
Compact Chair and Executive Director

Washington State Department of Health
Office of Radiation Protection
309 Bradley Boulevard, Suite 201
Richland, WA 99352
Phone: 509-946-0234
Email: Earl.Fordham@doh.wa.gov

 

Compact Members

ALASKA

Young Ha
Department of Environmental Conservation

555 Cordova Street
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: 907-269-7544
Fax: 907-269-7510
Email: young.ha@alaska.gov

HAWAII

Jeffrey Eckerd
Program Manager
Hawaii State Department of Health

591 Ala Moana Blvd, Rm. 133
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-586-4700
Fax: 808-269-7600586-5838
Email: jeffrey.eckerd@doh.hawaii.gov

IDAHO

Brian English
Manager of Hazardous Water Permit
Idaho Department of Environmental Quality

1410 North Hilton
Boise, ID 83706
Phone: 208-373-0425
Fax: 208-373-0154
Email: brian.english@deq.idaho.gov

MONTANA

Carter Anderson
Division Administrator
Quality Assurance Division
Department of Public Health and Human Safety

3505 Albany Avenue
Butte, MT  59701
Phone: 406-444-2868
Fax: 406-444-3456
Email: carter.anderson@mt.gov

OREGON

Ken Niles
Assistant Director
Oregon Department of Energy

550 Capitol Street Northwest, 1st Floor
Salem, OR 97301
Phone: 503-378-4906
Fax: 503-378-6457
Email: Ken.Niles@state.or.us

UTAH

Rusty Lundberg
Deputy Director
Division of Waste Management and Radiation Control
Utah Department of Environmental Quality

195 North 1950 West
P.O. Box 144880
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-4880
Phone: 801-536-4257
Fax: 801-536-4097
Email: Rlundberg@utah.gov

WYOMING

Kyle Wendtland
Wyoming Department of Environmental Quality

Land Quality Division
200 West 17th Street
Cheyenne, WY 82002
Phone: 307-777-7655
Fax: 307-777-5864
Email: kyle.wendtland@wyo.gov